ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

MAY 2019

Date Match Time

Venue

Thu, May 30 England vs South Africa 10:30AM UK Oval, London
Fri, May 31 Windies vs Pakistan 10:30AM UK Trent Bridge, Nottingham

JUNE 2019

Sat, Jun 01 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 10:30AM UK Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat, Jun 01 Afghanistan vs Australia 10:30AM UK County Ground, Bristol
Sun, Jun 02 South Africa vs Bangladesh 10:30AM UK Kennington Oval, London
Mon, Jun 03 England vs Pakistan 10:30AM UK Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tue, Jun 04 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 10:30AM UK Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Wed, Jun 05 South Africa vs India 10:30AM UK Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Wed, Jun 05 Bangladesh vs New Zealand 01:30PM UK Oval, London
Thu, Jun 06 Australia vs Windies 10:30AM UK Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri, Jun 07 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 10:30AM UK County Ground, Bristol
Sat, Jun 08 England vs Bangladesh 10:30AM UK Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat, Jun 08 Afghanistan vs New Zealand 01:30PM UK County Ground Taunton, Taunton
Sun, Jun 09 India vs Australia 10:30AM UK Oval, London
Mon, Jun 10 South Africa vs Windies 10:30AM UK Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tue, Jun 11 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 10:30AM UK County Ground, Bristol
Wed, Jun 12 Australia vs Pakistan 10:30AM UK County Ground Taunton, Taunton
Thu, Jun 13 India vs New Zealand 10:30AM UK Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri, Jun 14 England vs Windies 10:30AM UK Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Sat, Jun 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia 10:30AM UK Oval, London
Sat, Jun 15 South Africa vs Afghanistan 01:30PM UK Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sun, Jun 16 India vs Pakistan 10:30AM UK Old Trafford, Manchester
Mon, Jun 17 Windies vs Bangladesh 10:30AM UK County Ground Taunton, Taunton
Tue, Jun 18 England vs Afghanistan 10:30AM UK Old Trafford, Manchester
Wed, Jun 19 New Zealand vs South Africa 10:30AM UK Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu, Jun 20 Australia vs Bangladesh 10:30AM UK Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri, Jun 21 England vs Sri Lanka 10:30AM UK Headingley, Leeds
Sat, Jun 22 India vs Afghanistan 10:30AM UK Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Sat, Jun 22 Windies vs New Zealand 01:30PM UK Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun, Jun 23 Pakistan vs South Africa 10:30AM UK Lord’s, London
Mon, Jun 24 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 10:30AM UK Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tue, Jun 25 England vs Australia 10:30AM UK Lord’s, London
Wed, Jun 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan 10:30AM UK Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu, Jun 27 Windies vs India 10:30AM UK Old Trafford, Manchester
Fri, Jun 28 Sri Lanka vs South Africa 10:30AM UK Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sat, Jun 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan 10:30AM UK Headingley, Leeds
Sat, Jun 29 New Zealand vs Australia 01:30PM UK Lord’s, London
Sun, Jun 30 England vs India 10:30AM UK Edgbaston, Birmingham

JULY 2019

Mon, Jul 01 Sri Lanka vs Windies 10:30AM UK Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue, Jul 02 Bangladesh vs India 10:30AM UK Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wed, Jul 03 England vs New Zealand 10:30AM UK Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Thu, Jul 04 Afghanistan vs Windies 10:30AM UK Headingley, Leeds
Fri, Jul 05 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 10:30AM UK Lord’s, London
Sat, Jul 06 Sri Lanka vs India 10:30AM UK Headingley, Leeds
Sat, Jul 06 Australia vs South Africa 01:30PM UK Old Trafford, Manchester

SEMI FINAL

Tue, Jul 09 1ST vs 4TH 10:30AM UK Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu, Jul 11 2ND vs 3RD 10:30AM UK Edgbaston, Birmingham

FINAL

Sun, Jul 14 TBC vs TBC 10:30AM UK Lord’s, London

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

five × two =